Tait Music Board

2018 Music Board members

We are delighted to welcome Belinda McFarlane and Amy Dickson to our Board in 2018 and thank these two outstanding artists for agreeing to assist us with the difficult task of judging this year’s applicants.

Dr Helen Ayres 
Isla Baring OAM 
Jessica Cottis (Chair)
Amy Dickson 
Jayson Gillham 
Deborah Humble 
Belinda McFarlane 
Anthony Roden 
Katrina Sheppeard