Awards 2011

The Tait Memorial Trust is pleased to be assisting
these fine young Australian artists in 2011

Sinclair and Wendy Hill Award
Coady Green, piano
Wigmore Hall performance

Philip Andrew Eames
, piano
Royal Northern College of Music

Kate Howden, mezzo-soprano
Royal Academy of Music

Kelly Lovelady, conductor
Ruthless Jabiru

Morgan Pearse
, Bass-Baritone
Royal College of Music

Thornton Foundation Award

Louise Prickett, soprano
private lessons

Diana Wuli, cello
Royal Northern College of Music

Shayarne Matheson, ballet
Royal Ballet School

Simon Lobelson, baritone
private lessons

ROSL Arts Award
Sky Ingram, soprano
Royal Over-Seas League
visit Sky’s website

Lisa Anne Robinson, lyric soprano
private lessons

Sacha McCulloch, cello
Royal Academy of Music

Teresa Duddy, soprano
London Masterclasses

Kylie Los,piano
Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Dora Maria
, viola/violin
Royal College of Music
Visit Dora’s website

Connor Barlow, ballet
English National Ballet School

Hanna Nussbaumer
Rambert School of Dance

Lisa Bucknell, viola
Southbank Sinfonia
Sir Charles Mackerras Chair
©2013 Tait Memorial Trust •
Registered charity 1042797