Awards 2006/ 2007

The Trust is pleased to have assisted a fine group of young Australian artists in 2007 & 2006

Eleanor Blythman,soprano

Nirmali Fenn,composer

The Julian Baring Award

Amy Dickson,saxophone
Amy’s homepage

Thornton Foundation Award

Tristan Dyer, ballet

Yelian He,cello
Y-Squared website

Wine Australia Award

Christine Luo,piano

Peggy Haim Award

Derek Welton,baritone
Derek’s homepage

Andrew Goodwin,tenor
Royal Over-Seas League

Pei-Sian Ng,cello
Royal Over-Seas League
Pei-Sian’s homepage

Claire Howard,piano
Smaull Song Singing Course, Isle of Islay

Katja Webb,soprano
Opera Foundation Australia (National Opera Studio)

Lara Dodds-Eden, piano
Guildhall School of Music and Drama

Lara’s website

©2022 Tait Memorial Trust •
Registered charity 1042797

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.